Pop It, Lock It, Polka Dot it!

So my last week in Aber in the new house was an awesome one, although alittle chaotic clothes wise most of them were all packed up in boxes and motivation to relive the painful packing experience was low. Lucky I found these beautiful pieces in Cancer Research, especially with the Susuki Challange coming up.

The top is H&M and the spotty dress is Next, and I love them both dearly.

The Outfit additions went well too, adding my favourite blue charity shop skirt (born in NewLook) made me feel and warm, fuzzy and eclectic, while I can’t deny my relife in finally being able to recycle this teeth necklace I wore once out with the girls on Cavegirl night!

As you can see, the shoes didn’t last long, i just had to get my toes out. The aim is that by 2020 I will have hardened the skin on my soles so much that horrible shoes won’t need to be a part of my daily life any more. That. Is the dream.

Oh yeah, and the Suzuki Challange is a competetion I’ve qualified for on a famous blog WhatKatieWore. Please head over and vote if you think I deserve it, its the last day to vote.

http://whatyouwore.whatkatiewore.com/page/2/

Love to everyone, more posts very soon! x

1 Comment

Filed under Charity Shop, H&M, What Kathy Wore

One response to “Pop It, Lock It, Polka Dot it!

  1. Pingback: Harboured « Just Kiss My Cardi

Leave a Reply

