Buttons

So I’ve had a little fiddle and I’ve made some clicky stuff in the sidebar for you to have a nosey around some of the other stuff I do…

Push the sock one for my art & poetry blog, justkissmyfrog.

Click the ‘bloglovin’ one to follow me on Bloglovin (an handy lil thing I personally use to follow other blogs – it just lets you know when all blogs you love have a new post, all in one place – super handy)

And press the youtube button to see all the stupid messing around I do on my channel. Probably not the best watch, but I enjoy it, and that’s what matters right?

Have fun clicking, ill button up now! Watch this space for Dress Crown Friday tomorrow!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a comment

Filed under tit bits

Leave a Reply

