When Kathy and Hattie went to the forest.

Turns out welshwalian weather was no match for my persistent need to dress like its summer. I decided that as I couldn’t edit the weather, I would edit the pictures to make them look like it could have possibly been a coherant and rational idea for me to be out in the crazy welsh wind and occasional snow we’ve had today. Can you see the tiny lines of snow on the branches?

Flower – Dorothy Perkins, Cardi – Saint Tropez, Strap Top – H&M, Belt – River Island, Skirt – as before

1 Comment

Filed under What Kathy Wore

One response to “When Kathy and Hattie went to the forest.

  1. Oh my goodness they look so pretty! I’m so proud of myself! Ah, it’s amazing what you can do just by having a decent camera to take photos with. And you’re right, it was far too cold to be out, I’m suffering for it today- urgh.

Leave a Reply

